top of page

Classroom valentines

We are really feeling the love over here! For breakfast this week we started with a valentine theme breakfast. I know it’s a little extra sugar but my kids live for sprinkles. They will put sprinkles on everything if I let them! 

Both the kids picked out their own valentines for their classroom parties this year. I have to say that their choices fit their personalities to a T. Violet was not happy about having to write her name on all of them but as she got rolling and finally finished she said it was that bad! 

I always struggle this teacher gifts. I want the teachers to know we appreciate them but then it does add up very quickly! My kids have 6 teachers! 

I was inspired by Pinterest and the Burt’s Bee chapstick valentines. I love it and figured you can never have to much chapstick! I paired it with these little bags of Ghirardelli chocolate! 

I think they turn out well! My handwriting needs some work but I still think they are cute!  I guess maybe I should of planned a little better and printed them off the computer. There is always next year! What are some of the best teachers gift you given?

ABOUT REBECCA

I'm a wife & a mama of two little monkeys and in my past life a teacher! I love to decorate (especially for the holidays), cook & bake and the other fun mama stuff - not including all the laundry! 

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page