top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Our snow drought

We have been on a snow drought here in Chicago! Which is rough with two little ones! It has been a really hard winter with -12 temperatures and a horrible flu season and no snow! 

However we have finally had snow! Which means I immediately bundled up the kids and took them outside! 

Their Nana bought this snow art kit for Christmas! It did allow for over almost an hour of play with limited fighting! Double win!

My reviews are so-so. The stencils are super cute but if you lay them directly on the snow they will stick and ruin your image. After a while, the kids were spraying whatever they could! 

My only word of caution is not to get it on your hands when first mixing or you will stain your fingers! 

ABOUT REBECCA

I'm a wife & a mama of two little monkeys and in my past life a teacher! I love to decorate (especially for the holidays), cook & bake and the other fun mama stuff - not including all the laundry! 

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page